God put a smile upon my face.

March 26, 2009

delacroix_liberty
“There’s a wild wind blowing down the corner of my street !”
Coldplay, Technicolor II

Time of change is coming in Belgium.
Several days last week, yesterday and still today, I had good news for Fedora/Red Hat Belgium which let me thinking things are moving more and more. – OLPC, x, x, Ambassadors, users, etc… –
That is great progress !

Rem : OK, the paint is linked to the French revolution and I talking about Belgium. But…. you know, I am French.
Promise, next time I will use a Belgium revolution paint. Apologies to all my Belgian friends🙂

Leave a Reply

