OLPC Sessions in Brussels/Belgium

April 1, 2009

olpc-logo_v2

Next week on Thursday evening – around 6pm -, we are going to organize  an OLPC – one laptop per child – session in Bruxelles/Belgium.

olpc-xo-4

SO FEEL FREE TO JOIN US!

YOU AND YOUR CHILDREN ARE REALLY WELCOME !!!

For more details about that event please leave a comment and your email address to this post and I will keep you in touch.

Thanks for your attention.

3 Responses to “OLPC Sessions in Brussels/Belgium”

  1. Jessica said

    Awesome !
    I ll be there. Enclosed, you will find my email address.
    See you there.

  2. SCHMITZ Jean-Louis said

    Hello🙂
    I am really interrested by this project/concept because my project is to help orphanages trough the technologies ways (I am in ICT), so thanks to keep me informed by your actions/exhibitions.

    Jean-Louis Prakash.

Leave a Reply

