“JBoss integration in Fedora” Talk @FOSDEM’10 Requested

December 8, 2009

Dear *,

I am currently looking for JBoss speakers @ FOSDEM’10 – Belgium – on Saturday 6th February 2010 – for the JBoss Dev Room.

I know Fernando would like to talk, but he is not sure he can get the travel approved.

If someone @ Red Hat could make that happens I would appreciate.😉

Obviously, Fernando proposed me other candidate – David -. Nice !

So if the SHADOW MAN is reading and could help…….😉

Thanks for your help and your time

BR

Frederic

2 Responses to ““JBoss integration in Fedora” Talk @FOSDEM’10 Requested”

  1. Andrew Haley said

    We’re going to have a Free Java devroom at FOSDEM, as usual. I wonder if there is some way we could do some joint organization. JBoss in Fedora is very interesting to me.

    • Frederic Hornain said

      That is a real good idea !
      Thanks for your proposal and you invitation.😉
      I have to talk about that to other project members.
      I will keep you in touch asap.

      Best Regards
      Frederic

Leave a Reply

