RHCT in March, RHCE probably in December ;)

April 6, 2010

Ok, I failed to be RHCE this time. It is purely my fault.
Anyway, I would try to be better next time. – Now, I know my lacks and gaps –😉

Nonetheless, I had a awesome RH300 training session with our Trainer – Gavin S.-.
I have learned a lot and I really recommend these RHCE/RHCT trainings.
If I had to retain one thing it will be SELinux.
BELIEVE ME ! DO NOT DISABLE IT ! IT WORTH IT !

Thanks a lot to Gavin, Matthias and Quinten.
BR
Frederic😉

Leave a Reply

