Belgium Fedora Summer Meetings

June 9, 2010

For those who have no plan for this summer.

Indeed, I am going to organize with Vincent V. few Fedora Summer Meetings in Belgium

If you are interested feel free to contact me.

BR
Frederic😉

5 Responses to “Belgium Fedora Summer Meetings”

  1. Bert said

    why haven’t I seen anything about that on our ml?😮

    • Frederic Hornain said

      Vincent is going to take that in charge.
      Obviously, you are welcomed.
      I am going to keep you in touch.

      My apologies is it hurt you but my intention was not to forget you.😉

      • biertie said

        hehe, no, it doesn’t hurt me or something, and it’s a cool idea.. we just have to sure we don’t make the same mistake as last year..

        I just think openness is important, that why I was confused about this post.
        No hard feelings😉

      • Frederic Hornain said

        Dear Bert,

        > I just think openness is important, that why I was confused about this post.

        100% agree with you.
        That was a mistake from my side.
        Please accept my apologies.🙂
        I will do it differently next time.

        Best Regards
        Frederic😉

  2. Anonymous said

    Discovering Shell-Shocks and PTSD 14-18 AEF Study (T-004)…

    I found your entry interesting thus I’ve added a Trackback to it on my weblog :)…

Leave a Reply

