Maybe my next talk at Loadays.org

March 4, 2011

Dear *, I am going to prepare a presentation and a demo about Linux Container – LXC – on Red Hat/Fedora for Loadays and other events.
Ok, I still have some little issues but I think the bigger part is done.

Let me know if that subject could be interesting for you.
Rem : I did not submitted that subject to the Loadays team yet.
Ref : http://www.loadays.org/

BR
Frederic😉

5 Responses to “Maybe my next talk at Loadays.org”

  1. Your talk proposal for Loadays is hereby accepted🙂

  2. Robert said

    looks great, i will try attend your talk

  3. Hello,
    I’m happy to see you have dedicated your talk to Linux Containers on RedHat/Fedora because i’ve not seen yet any talks about it and that’s why i wanted to add it in my talk about virtualization in Fedora.
    Now i will dedicate my talk to KVM in Fedora 15 and maybe in oVirt too.
    See you next weekend.

Leave a Reply

