[Open source software licenses] Talk @ Liége – Belgium –

August 22, 2011


Dear *,

Well, I am preparing a talk about “Open source software licenses” for the University of Liege – Belgium -.
Do not ask me it yet cause it is not finished. Normally, I should publish it in December 2011.

If your company or you are based in BeNeLux and are interested by this presentation, just let me know and I will try to arrange a Meeting for you.

BR
Frederic 😉

4 Responses to “[Open source software licenses] Talk @ Liége – Belgium –”

  1. Bram said

    I would be interested in these things, I always what my obligations are when deploying things.

  2. Bram said

    I would be interested in these things, I always wonder what my obligations are when deploying things.

    • Frederic Hornain said

      Bram,

      As I said the presentation is in draft version.
      Nonetheless, as soon as it will be finished it will be published into my blog.
      I will keep you in touch.

      BR
      Frederic 😉

    • Frederic Hornain said

      Bram,

      As I said the presentation is in draft version.
      Nonetheless, as soon as it will be finished it will be published into my blog.
      I will keep you in touch.

      BR
      Frederic 😉

Leave a Reply

