Build your own Social Community Platform with Enterprise Open Source Softwares – Brussels, Belgium

January 27, 2012


Dear *,

We plan to organize an small event this year – 2012 – in Belgium on how to build your own social community Platform with Enterprise Open Source Softwares inside your company.

This event should cover the user experiences services like :

  • Enterprise Social
  • Communication
  • Collaboration
  • Content Management
  • Custom Application Development
  • Mobile Applications

So, If you or your company are based in BeNeLux and are interested by this subject, then just let me know and I will arrange a Meeting for you.

BR

Frederic

5 Responses to “Build your own Social Community Platform with Enterprise Open Source Softwares – Brussels, Belgium”

  1. Bruno Rodrigues said

    I Frederic unfortunately, I couldn’t will be in Belgium, but I have a big interest on this topic.
    Could you share some presentations or ideas about that ?

    Regards,

  2. Michael said

    When you mean “entreprise open source software”, you mean that everything is free software, or the base is free software, and there is a mix of others stuff upon it ( like say, jive software ) ?

    ( yes, I have a specific example in mind )

    • Frederic Hornain said

      Hi Michael,

      Sorry for the delay but I was a bit overloaded with the FOSDEM’12.
      By entreprise open source software, I mean every components of that solution is based on FOSS.

      There is not proprietary software at all in the complete solution.

      BR
      Frederic

  3. Grover said

    Howdy! Someone in my Myspace group shared this site with us so I came to check it
    out. I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my followers!
    Great blog and excellent style and design.

Leave a Reply

